Author Archive

Amrita Schedule September 2016

Posted by:

Announcing:  Lama Padma Teaching at Amrita in October:

  • Lojong Teaching Series  – Training the Mind in Love and Compassion
    October 12, 19, and 26 – Wednesdays 7pm – 9pm
  • Chenrezig Retreat Weekend – October 15 and 16:  Empowerment, Teachings, and Practice from the Kusum Gongdu Cycle
    Saturday, October 15:  10am – 7pm,  10am Empowerment
    Sunday, October 16:   9am – 5pm

Tsok Schedule:

  • Sunday, September 18    Guru Rinpoche    6pm
  • Thursday, September 15    Chenrezig     7pm

Wednesday Night Practice, 7pm:

  • September 7
  • September 14:
  • September 21:
  • September 28

Butter-lamp Prep work group:  not ...

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule June 2016

Posted by:

Lama Padma teaching at Amrita:

  • Wednesday, June 8 th at 7pm

Tsok Schedule:

  • Tuesday, June 14 Guru Rinpoche 7pm
  • Monday, June 20 Chenrezig 7pm
  • Sunday, June 26 Tara 10am

Wednesday Night Practice, 7pm:

  • June 1
  • June 8: Lama Padma teaching
  • June 15
  • June 22
  • June 29

Butter-lamp Prep work-group (1 st Sunday this month):

  • Sunday, June 5 outside at butter-lamp house 10am – 12:30pm

Council Meeting:

  • Monday, June 13 – 7pm
Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule May 2016

Posted by:

 

Lama Padma teaching at Amrita:

  • Wednesday, May 4th at 7pm
  • Wednesday, June 8th at 7pm

Saga Dawa Duchen, Saturday May 21:

  • Butter lamp prep and lighting 10am – 12noon
  • Guru Rinpoche Tsok – 2pm – 5pm
  • Chenrezig Tsok at 6pm

Guru Rinpoche Day, Sunday May 15

  • Tsok Study Group from 4pm – 5:30pm
  • Guru Rinpoche Tsok at 6:30pm

Tsok Schedule:

  • Sunday, May 15 Guru Rinpoche
Continue Reading →
0
Page 5 of 15 «...34567...»