Author Archive

Amrita Schedule August 2018

Posted by:

Tsok Schedule:

Red Tara: Sunday, August 19 @ 10am

Guru Rinpoche: Wednesday, August 22 @ 7:30pm

Wednesday Night Practice: 7:30pm

  • August 15
  • August 22: Guru Rinpoche Tsok
  • August 29

Monthly Advisory Council Meeting (open to all members):

Monday, August 13 @ 7:30pm

 

Amrita phone number – 206-504-3403
Text: prayer list additions and requests to: 206-504-3403

Chagdud Gonpa Amrita
The seat of the Chagdud Gonpa Foundation for the Greater Seattle and Puget Sound region of western Washington, USA. Since 1983, it has provided a place for practitioners to practice in the Nyingma ...

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule July 2018

Posted by:

IMPORTANT DATES: 

Sangha Potluck Picnic:  

Sunday, JULY 29 starting at 3pm, Carkeek Park, shelter #2

We are honored to announce these upcoming events with Lama Padma:

  • Wednesday, August 8, 7:30pm PUBLIC TEACHING:  Teachings on the Way of the Bodhisattva
    Please note the date change.

CHENREZIG WEEKEND RETREAT:  August 4 – 5, 2018

Empowerment, meditation practice and teachings

  • Saturday, August 4, 10am, Chenrezig Empowerment
    2 – 6pm Chenrezig sadhana practice and teachings
  • Sunday, August 5, 9am – 12pm  Chenrezig sadhana practice and teachings
    2 – 5pm ...
Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule June 2018

Posted by:

IMPORTANT DATES: 

August 4 – 5, 2018: Chenrezig weekend 
Kusum Gondu Chenrezig Empowerment and Teachings
with Lama Padma Gyatso
Save the weekend, more details soon
Sangha Picnic – save the date
July 29, Sunday afternoon starting at 3pm
Carkeek Park, Seattle shelter #2
more details soon

Tsok Schedule:

Guru Rinpoche: Wednesday, June 13 @ 7:30pm

Chenrezig: Wednesday, June 27 @ 7:30pm

Red Tara: Sunday, July 1 @ 10am

Wednesday Night Practice: 7:30pm

  • June 6
  • June 13: Guru Rinpoche Tsok
  • June 20
  • June 27: Chenrezig Tsok

Monthly Advisory Council Meeting (open to all ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 1 of 4 1234