Author Archive

Amrita Schedule – April 2019

Posted by:

Upcoming at Rigdzin Ling, CA:

  • SAGA DAWA Purification Practice with Eight-sets of Nyung-nays: June 1 – 18, 2019 at Rigdzin Ling. Lama Padma will lead this retreat.

Tsok Schedule:

  • Guru Rinpoche, Wednesday, April 10, 2019,  7:30pm
  • Chenrezig, Friday, April 19, 2019, 7:30pm
  • Red Tara, Friday, April 26, 2019,  7:30pm

Wednesday Night Practice

  • April 3: Open Practice
  • April 10: Guru Rinpoche Tsok
  • April 17: Open Practice
  • April 24: Open Practice

Monthly meeting:

  • Council Meeting: Monday, April 8, 2019, 7:30pm

Prayer list additions and requests, go here: Prayer Requests

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule – March 2019

Posted by:

Upcoming at Rigdzin Ling, CA:

  • SAGA DAWA Purification Practice with Eight-sets of Nyung-nays: June 1 – 18, 2019 at Rigdzin Ling. Lama Padma will lead this retreat.

Tsok Schedule:

  • Guru Rinpoche, Wednesday, March 13, 2019,  7:30pm
  • Red Tara, Sunday, March 17, 2019,  10:00am
  • Chenrezig, Wednesday, March 20, 2019, 7:30pm

Wednesday Night Practice

  • March 6: Open Practice
  • March 13: Guru Rinpoche Tsok
  • March 20: Chenrezig Tsok
  • March 27: Open Practice

Monthly meeting:

  • Council Meeting: Monday, March 11, 2019, 7:30pm

Prayer list additions and requests, go here: Prayer Requests

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule – January 2019

Posted by:

 

Lama Inge Sandvoss

  • Public Talk “Dharma 24/7” – January 11, 7:30pm
  • Chod Weekend Retreat – January 12-13, 2019

Practice group events: (empowerment required to participate)

  • Vajrakilaya Practice Day: Feb 2, 2019 (10am-5pm)
  • Losar Nyung-nay Retreat:  February 9 – 11, 2019

Tsok Schedule:

  • Wednesday, January 9, Guru Rinpoche,  7:30 PM
  • Sunday, January 20, Chenrezig, 10 AM
  • Sunday, February 17, Red Tara,  10:00 AM

Wednesday Night Practice

  • January 2
  • January 9 (Guru Rinpoche tsok)
  • January 16
  • January 23
  • January 30

Monthly council meeting: (open to all members)

  • Monday, January 14 council meeting, 7:30 PM

Amrita phone number – 206-504-3403
prayer ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 1 of 6 12345...»