Amrita schedule November 2017

Posted by:

IMPORTANT DATES:

Lama Padma teaching Red Tara: Sunday, December 3rd, 9am – 5pm

  • Red Tara Teachings and Practice

In honor or Chagdud Rinpoche’s Parinirvana: Friday, November 17th 7:30pm

  • Red Tara Tsok

Gonpa Cleaning Day:  Sunday, November 5th:  10am – 3pm

Butter Lamp prep:  Sunday, November 12:  10am – 12:30pm

            For location please email or call Amrita

 

Save the Date! Chenrezig Drupchen at Rigdzin Ling: 

April 14 – 22, 2018

 

REGULAR SCHEDULE:

Tsok:

  • Friday, November 3: Chenrezig, 7:30pm
  • Friday, November 17: Red Tara, 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, November 29: Guru Rinpoche, 7:30pm

Wednesday Night Practice, ...

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule October 2017

Posted by:

Tsok Schedule:

  • Sunday, October 1: Red Tara Study Group, 10am
  • Thursday, October 5: Chenrezig, 7:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 25: Guru Rinpoche, 7:30pm
  • Sunday, November 5: Red Tara, 10am

Wednesday Night Practice, 7:30pm

  • October 4
  • October 11
  • October 18
  • October 25: Guru Rinpoche Tsok

Butter-lamp Prep: For location please email or call Amrita

  • Sunday, October 8: outside butter-lamp house, 10am – 12:30pm

Monthly meeting: (open to all members)

  • Monday, October 9: council meeting, 7:30pm (Sam)

Amrita phone number – 206-504-3403
Text: prayer list additions and requests to: 206-504-3403

Continue Reading →
0
Page 1 of 24 12345...»