This is a six part series that was originally taught over a one month period by Lama Padma in August 2012. These teachings are open to all. Please do not reproduce or redistribute these teachings.

Freedom and Opportunity – Session One

Impermanence – Session Two

Karma: The origin of our experience – Session Three

Developing Faith  – Session Four

Bodhicitta I – Session Five

Bodhicitta II – Session Six