Author Archive

Amrita Schedule – January 2021

Posted by:

January 2021 – Amrita Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream Details

Weekly Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

January 6 Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva 7PM PST YouTube Livestream here
January 7 Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast (Restricted) 7PM PST
January 9 Saturday – Red Tara Tsok Feast 9AM PST

January 13 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PST
January 14 Thursday – Lojong Practice (Restricted) 7PM PST

January 20 Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva 7PM PST  YouTube Livestream

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule – September 2020

Posted by:

September 2020 – Amrita Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Announcing:  Chagdud Khadro Livestream Teaching:  Prajñā Pāramitā The Wisdom of Absolute Truth,
September. 10, Thursday, 7:00pm, more details soon.

Weekly Schedule

Sept 1, Tuesday: Chenrezig Tsok Feast – 7:00pm
Sept 2, Wednesday: Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings – 7:00pm
Sept 3, Thursday: Lojong Practice (Restricted) – 7:00pm

Sept 9, Wednesday: Precious Echoes practice– 7:00pm
Sept 10, Thursday: Chagdud Khadro: Prajñā Pāramitā-The Wisdom of Absolute Truth, 7:00pm
Sept 12, Saturday: Red Tara Tsok Feast – 10:00am

Sept ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 1 of 27 12345...»