Author Archive

Amrita Schedule – May 2021

Posted by:

May 2021 – Amrita and Rigdzin Ling Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream link

Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

May 5 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PDT

May 6 Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast (Restricted) 7PM PDT

May 8 Saturday — Red Tara Tsok Feast 9AM PDT

May 12 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PDT

May 19 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PDT

May 20 Thursday – Guru Rinpoche Tsok Feast 7PM PDT

May 26 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PDT

 

Therefore, typically every month with ...

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule – April 2021

Posted by:

April 2021 – Amrita Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream Details

Weekly Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

April 1 Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast (Restricted) 7PM PDT

April 7 Wednesday –  Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM PDT (YouTube Livestream)

April 8 Thursday – Lojong  (Restricted) 7PM PDT

April 9 – April 11, Friday – Sunday  – T’hroma Drubchod (Ati Ling’s website)

April 14 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PDT

April 15 Thursday – Guru Rinpoche Tsok Feast 7PM PDT

April 17 Saturday — Red ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 4 of 22 «...23456...»