Events

Amrita Schedule – October 2021

Posted by:

October 2021 – Amrita and Rigdzin Ling Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream link

Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

October 6, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM

October 7, Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast 7PM

October 9, Saturday – Red Tara Tsok Feast 9-11AM 

October 13, Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM

October 20, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM

October 21, Thursday – Guru Rinpoche Tsok Feast 7PM

October 27, Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM

***************************

Additional Schedule Info

October 11, Monday — Amrita ...

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule – September 2021

Posted by:

September 2021 – Amrita and Rigdzin Ling Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream link

Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

September 1, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM

September 2, Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast 7PM

September 8, Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM 

September 11, Saturday – Red Tara Tsok Feast 9AM

September 15, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM 

September 16, Thursday – Guru Rinpoche Tsok Feast 7PM

September 22, Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM 

September 29, Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM

Continue Reading →
0
Page 1 of 62 12345...»