Events

Amrita Schedule – October 2022

Posted by:

(Note: All times are PDT)

October 6, Thursday — Chenrezig Tsok Feast 7:00PM

October 8, Saturday — Red Tara Tsok Feast 9-11AM

October 12, Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM

October  20, Thursday – Guru Rinpoche Tsok Feast 7:30PM Livestreamed with Rigdzin Ling. In-Person at Amrita shrine room.

October 26,  Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM

***************************

Additional Schedule Info

October 2, Sunday — Teachings: Essential Points for Generation Stage Meditation with Lama Padma Gyatso, 9AM — 1PM PDT  In-person ONLY. This event will not be livestreamed.

A teaching for ...

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule – September 2022

Posted by:

(Note: All times are PDT)

September 1, Thursday — Chenrezig Tsok Feast 7:00PM

September 7, Wednesday – Q&A with Lama Padma/Way of the Bodhisattva 7PM,  Send any questions to Amrita using our contact form.
September 10, Saturday — Red Tara Tsok Feast 9-11AM

September 14, Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM
September 15, Thursday – Guru Rinpoche Tsok Feast 7:30PM PDT Livestreamed with Rigdzin Ling. In-Person at Amrita shrine room.

September 21, Wednesday – Q&A with Lama Padma 7PM Livestreamed with Rigdzin Ling. In-Person at ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 1 of 68 12345...»