Events

Amrita Schedule – June 2022

Posted by:

June 2022

Amrita and Rigdzin Ling Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream link

Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

Please note:  Precious Echoes practice will be every Wednesday this month. 

June 1, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM

June 2, Thursday — Chenrezig Tsok Feast 7PM 

June 8, Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM

June 11, Saturday – Red Tara Tsok Feast 9-11AM

June 15, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings POSTPONED

June 16, Thursday – Guru Rinpoche Tsok Feast 7:30PM PDT. Livestreamed with Rigdzin Ling. In-Person at Amrita shrine room.

June 22, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM

June 29, Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM

***************************

Additional Schedule Info

June 13, Monday — Amrita Council Meeting 7:30PM

Important Date

June 14, Tuesday — Saga Dawa Duchen

June 14, Tuesday — Full Moon

June 18, Saturday — Anniversaries of Patrul Rinpoche & Jamgon Mipham

0
  Related Posts
  • No related posts found.