Amrita Schedule – December 2019

Posted by:

Join us Tuesday, December 31, at 7:30pm for Amrita’s Annual

New Year’s Eve Red Tara Tsok

Tsok Schedule:

Wednesday, December 4……….Guru Rinpoche…..7:30pm

Wednesday, December 11…………..Chenrezig*….7:30pm

Tuesday, December 31………….Red Tara*…………7:30pm

*Empowerment required

Wednesday Evening Practice, 7:30pm

December 4: Guru Rinpoche Tsok

December 11: Chenrezig Tsok

December 18: Open practice (Precious Echoes)

December 25: Amrita closed

January 1, 2020: Amrita closed

 

Ngondro Practice Group (inquires – contact Amrita)

Saturday, December 14……………Ngondro Practice…………… 9am – 11am

Saturday, December 28……………Ngondro Practice…………… 9am – 11am

Amrita Council meeting

Monday, December 9 @ 7:30pm

Monday, January 27, 2020 @ ...

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule – November 2019

Posted by:

Amrita is honored to announce:

~ Sunday, November 17 at 10:00am:  Red Tara tsok in commemoratino of the 17th Anniversary of the the passing of H.E. Chagdud Tulku Rinpoche, the spiritual founder and heart of Chagdud Gonpa Amrita

~ Wednesday, November 27 at 7:30pmLama Padma continues the teaching series on “The Way of the Bodhisattva”.    Bring the book if you have it.  Suggested donation $10

Tsok Schedule:

Wednesday, November 13……….Guru Rinpoche…..7:30pm

Sunday, November 17…………..Red Tara*….10:am

Saturday, November 23………….Vajrakilaya*…………6:00pm

*Empowerment required

Wednesday Evening Practice, 7:30pm

November 6: Open practice ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 1 of 51 12345...»