Amrita Schedule – June 2021

Posted by:

June 2021 – Amrita and Rigdzin Ling Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream link

Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

June 2 Wednesday –  Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings  (YouTube livestream)  7PM PDT

June 3 Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast 5:00PM PDT (Please note time change)

June 9 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PDT

June 12 Saturday — Red Tara Tsok Feast 9AM PDT

June 16 Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings (YouTube livestream) 7PM PDT

June 17 ...

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule – May 2021

Posted by:

May 2021 – Amrita and Rigdzin Ling Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream link

Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

May 5 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PDT

May 6 Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast (Restricted) 7PM PDT

May 8 Saturday — Red Tara Tsok Feast 9AM PDT

May 12 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PDT

May 19 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PDT

May 20 Thursday – Guru Rinpoche Tsok Feast 7PM PDT

May 26 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PDT

 

Therefore, typically every month with ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 1 of 60 12345...»