Amrita Schedule – January 2022

Posted by:

January 2022

Amrita and Rigdzin Ling Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream link

Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

January 5, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM

 

January 6, Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast 7PM

 

January 8, Saturday – Red Tara Tsok Feast 9-11AM

 

January 12, Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM

 

January 14-16, Friday – Sunday, Red Vajrasattva Retreat 9AM—12:30pm, 2PM — 7PM

Registration is required to receive the Zoom link for Livestream participation Register Here

 

January 19, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings ...

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule – December 2021

Posted by:

December 2021

Amrita and Rigdzin Ling Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream link

Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

December 1, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM PDT

December 3-5, Friday-Sunday – Chenrezig Drubchod 9AM— 7PM PDT

            Register at Chagdud Gonpa’s website

December 8, Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PDT

December 11, Saturday – Red Tara Tsok Feast 9-11AM  PDT

December 15, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM PDT

December 16, Thursday – Guru Rinpoche Tsok Feast 7:30PM PDT

Livestreamed with Rigdzin ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 1 of 64 12345...»