Amrita Schedule – December 2021

Posted by:

December 2021

Amrita and Rigdzin Ling Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream link

Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

December 1, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM PDT

December 3-5, Friday-Sunday – Chenrezig Drubchod 9AM— 7PM PDT

            Register at Chagdud Gonpa’s website

December 8, Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PDT

December 11, Saturday – Red Tara Tsok Feast 9-11AM  PDT

December 15, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM PDT

December 16, Thursday – Guru Rinpoche Tsok Feast 7:30PM PDT

Livestreamed with Rigdzin ...

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule – November 2021

Posted by:

November 2021 – Amrita and Rigdzin Ling Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream link

Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

November 3, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM

November 4, Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast 7PM

November 10, Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM

H.E. Chagdud Rinpoche’s Parinirvana Anniversary:

November 17, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM

November 18, Thursday – Guru Rinpoche Tsok Feast 7:30PM

November 20, Saturday – Red Tara Tsok Feast 9AM

November 24, Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM

***************************

Additional Schedule Info

November ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 1 of 64 12345...»