Amrita Schedule – January 2020

Posted by:

Upcoming Spring program – Amrita is honored to announce:

~ February 29 – March 2nd: Chenrezig Nyung-nay retreat with Lama Padma Gyatso

~ April 3 – 5th: Green Tara Empowerment, Practice and Teachings with Tromge Jigme Rinpoche

Tsok Schedule:

Friday, January 10…………..Chenrezig*….7:30pm

Wednesday, January 15……….Guru Rinpoche…..7:30pm

Saturday, January 18……….T’hroma Nagmo*…..5:00pm

Saturday, January 25………….Red Tara*…………10:00am

*Empowerment required

Wednesday Evening Practice, 7:30pm

January 1: Gonpa closed

January 8: Open practice (Precious Echoes)

January 15: Guru Rinpoche Tsok

January 22: Open practice (Precious Echoes)

January 29: Open practice (Precious Echoes)

 

Ngondro Practice Group (inquires – contact Amrita)

Saturday, January 11……………Ngondro Practice…………… 9am – ...

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule – December 2019

Posted by:

Join us Tuesday, December 31, at 7:30pm for Amrita’s Annual

New Year’s Eve Red Tara Tsok

Tsok Schedule:

Wednesday, December 4……….Guru Rinpoche…..7:30pm

Wednesday, December 11…………..Chenrezig*….7:30pm

Tuesday, December 31………….Red Tara*…………7:30pm

*Empowerment required

Wednesday Evening Practice, 7:30pm

December 4: Guru Rinpoche Tsok

December 11: Chenrezig Tsok

December 18: Open practice (Precious Echoes)

December 25: Amrita closed

January 1, 2020: Amrita closed

 

Ngondro Practice Group (inquires – contact Amrita)

Saturday, December 14……………Ngondro Practice…………… 9am – 11am

Saturday, December 28……………Ngondro Practice…………… 9am – 11am

Amrita Council meeting

Monday, December 9 @ 7:30pm

Monday, January 27, 2020 @ ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 1 of 51 12345...»