Author Archive

Amrita Schedule – February 2021

Posted by:

February 2021 – Amrita Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream Details

Weekly Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

February 3 Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva (NOTE: YouTube Livestream) 7PM PST

February 6-7 Saturday & Sunday  – Vajrakilaya Drupchod (Restricted) 9AM – 7PM  PST

February 10 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PST

February 11 Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast (Restricted) 7PM PST

February 12 Friday — Losar

February 13 Saturday  – Red Tara Tsok Feast (NO LIVESTREAM)

February 17 Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva (NOTE: ...

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule – December 2020

Posted by:

December 2020 – Amrita Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream Details

Weekly Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

December 2 Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva 7PM PST YouTube Livestream here

December 3 Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast (Restricted) 7PM PST

December 9 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PST

December 10 Thursday – Lojong Practice (Restricted) 7PM PST

December 13 Sunday – Red Tara tsog with Tromge Jigme Rinpoche and Atil Ling in honor of Lama Thrinley’s 49th day (Restricted) Go ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 1 of 18 12345...»