Events

Amrita Schedule – April 2021

Posted by:

April 2021 – Amrita Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream Details

Weekly Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

April 1 Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast (Restricted) 7PM PDT

April 7 Wednesday –  Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM PDT (YouTube Livestream)

April 8 Thursday – Lojong  (Restricted) 7PM PDT

April 9 – April 11, Friday – Sunday  – T’hroma Drubchod (Ati Ling’s website)

April 14 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PDT

April 15 Thursday – Guru Rinpoche Tsok Feast 7PM PDT

April 17 Saturday — Red Tara Tsok Feast 9AM PDT

April 21 Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM PDT (YouTube Livestream)

April 22 Thursday – Lojong  (Restricted) 7PM PDT

April 28 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PDT

April 29 Thursday — Lojong  (Restricted) 7PM PDT

 

NOTES:

Red Tara Tsok feast is the third Saturday this month.

 

Therefore, typically every month with Lama Padma and Rigdzin Ling Sangha

Chenrezig will be on the 1st Thursday, 7PM PT

Red Tara will be on the 2nd Saturday, 9AM PT

Guru Rinpoche will be on the 3rd Thursday, 7PM PT

 

Chagdud Gonpa Amrita

The seat of the Chagdud Gonpa Foundation for the Greater Seattle and Puget Sound region of western Washington, USA.  Since 1983, it has provided a place for practitioners to practice in the Nyingma lineage of Tibetan Buddhism.

Amrita phone number – 206-504-3403

Prayer list additions and requests:  go to our website at amritaseattle.org/contact/prayer-request/

0
  Related Posts
  • No related posts found.