Events

Amrita Schedule – March 2021

Posted by:

March 2021 – Amrita Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream Details

Weekly Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

March 3 Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva (NOTE: YouTube Livestream) 7PM PST

March 4 Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast (Restricted) 7PM PST

March 10 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PST

March 11 Thursday – Lojong (Restricted) 7PM  PST

March 13 Saturday — Red Tara Tosk Feast 9AM PST

March 17 Wednesday  – Way of the Bodhisattva (NOTE: YouTube Livestream) 7PM DST

March 18 Thursday – Guru Rinpoche Tsok Feast 7PM DST

March 24 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM DST

March 25 Thursday – Lojong (Restricted) 7PM  DST

March 31 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM DST

 

NOTE: Thursday Lojong practice is postponed this month to accommodate changes to the tsok schedule. Normally, Rigdzin Ling will livestream Tsok Feasts according to the conventional calendar, not the lunar calendar.

Therefore, typically every month with Lama Padma and Rigdzin Ling Sangha

Chenrezig will be on the 1st Thursday, 7PM PT

Red Tara will be on the 2nd Saturday, 9AM PT

Guru Rinpoche will be on the 3rd Thursday, 7PM PT

 

Chagdud Gonpa Amrita

The seat of the Chagdud Gonpa Foundation for the Greater Seattle and Puget Sound region of western Washington, USA.  Since 1983, it has provided a place for practitioners to practice in the Nyingma lineage of Tibetan Buddhism.

Amrita phone number – 206-504-3403

Prayer list additions and requests:  go to our website at amritaseattle.org/contact/prayer-request/

0
  Related Posts
  • No related posts found.