Amrita Schedule – September 2022

Posted by:

(Note: All times are PDT)

September 1, Thursday — Chenrezig Tsok Feast 7:00PM

September 7, Wednesday – Q&A with Lama Padma/Way of the Bodhisattva 7PM,  Send any questions to Amrita using our contact form.
September 10, Saturday — Red Tara Tsok Feast 9-11AM

September 14, Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM
September 15, Thursday – Guru Rinpoche Tsok Feast 7:30PM PDT Livestreamed with Rigdzin Ling. In-Person at Amrita shrine room.

September 21, Wednesday – Q&A with Lama Padma 7PM Livestreamed with Rigdzin Ling. In-Person at ...

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule – August 2022

Posted by:

August 2022

Amrita and Rigdzin Ling Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream link

Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

Please note:  Precious Echoes practice will be every Wednesday this month. 

August 1, Monday — Throma Tsok Feast 7:30PM In-Person at Amrita shrine room ONLY. Not a livestream event.

August 3, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM

August 4, Thursday — Chenrezig Tsok Feast 7PM

August 7, Sunday – Beginning meditation and Dharma lecture with Lama Padma 10-11:30AM Livestream and in-person at Rigdzin Ling.

August 10, Wednesday ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 2 of 69 12345...»