Amrita Schedule – December 2020

Posted by:

December 2020 – Amrita Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream Details

Weekly Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

December 2 Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva 7PM PST YouTube Livestream here

December 3 Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast (Restricted) 7PM PST

December 9 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PST

December 10 Thursday – Lojong Practice (Restricted) 7PM PST

December 13 Sunday – Red Tara tsog with Tromge Jigme Rinpoche and Atil Ling in honor of Lama Thrinley’s 49th day (Restricted) Go ...

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule – November 2020

Posted by:

November 2020 – Amrita Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream Details

Weekly Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

November 4 Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva 7PM PST

November 5 Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast (Restricted) 7PM PST

November 11 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PST

November 12 Thursday – Lojong Practice (Restricted) 7PM PST

November 14 Saturday – Red Tara Tsok Feast (Restricted) 9AM PST

November 18 Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva 7PM PST

November 19 Thursday – Guru Rinpoche Tsok Feast 7PM PST

November 25 Wednesday ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 2 of 58 12345...»