Amrita Schedule – March 2021

Posted by:

March 2021 – Amrita Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream Details

Weekly Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

March 3 Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva (NOTE: YouTube Livestream) 7PM PST

March 4 Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast (Restricted) 7PM PST

March 10 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PST

March 11 Thursday – Lojong (Restricted) 7PM  PST

March 13 Saturday — Red Tara Tosk Feast 9AM PST

March 17 Wednesday  – Way of the Bodhisattva (NOTE: YouTube Livestream) 7PM DST

March 18 ...

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule – February 2021

Posted by:

February 2021 – Amrita Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream Details

Weekly Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

February 3 Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva (NOTE: YouTube Livestream) 7PM PST

February 6-7 Saturday & Sunday  – Vajrakilaya Drupchod (Restricted) 9AM – 7PM  PST

February 10 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PST

February 11 Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast (Restricted) 7PM PST

February 12 Friday — Losar

February 13 Saturday  – Red Tara Tsok Feast (NO LIVESTREAM)

February 17 Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva (NOTE: ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 3 of 61 12345...»