Amrita Schedule – January 2021

Posted by:

January 2021 – Amrita Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream Details

Weekly Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

January 6 Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva 7PM PST YouTube Livestream here
January 7 Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast (Restricted) 7PM PST
January 9 Saturday – Red Tara Tsok Feast 9AM PST

January 13 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PST
January 14 Thursday – Lojong Practice (Restricted) 7PM PST

January 20 Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva 7PM PST  YouTube Livestream

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule – December 2020

Posted by:

December 2020 – Amrita Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream Details

Weekly Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

December 2 Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva 7PM PST YouTube Livestream here

December 3 Thursday – Chenrezig Tsok Feast (Restricted) 7PM PST

December 9 Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM PST

December 10 Thursday – Lojong Practice (Restricted) 7PM PST

December 13 Sunday – Red Tara tsog with Tromge Jigme Rinpoche and Atil Ling in honor of Lama Thrinley’s 49th day (Restricted) Go ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 3 of 60 12345...»