Amrita Schedule – July 2022

Posted by:

July 2022

Amrita and Rigdzin Ling Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream link

Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

Please note:  Precious Echoes practice will be every Wednesday this month. 

July 6, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM – In-person at Amrita with Lama Padma 

July 7, Thursday — Chenrezig Tsok Feast 7PM – Tromge Dechen Kachod Wangpo Anniversary

July 9, Saturday – Red Tara Tsok Feast 9-11AM – In-person at Amrita with Lama Padma 

July 13, Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM

July 20, ...

Continue Reading →
0

Amrita Schedule – June 2022

Posted by:

June 2022

Amrita and Rigdzin Ling Livestream Program with Lama Padma

Livestream link

Schedule (all times are Pacific Time)

Please note:  Precious Echoes practice will be every Wednesday this month. 

June 1, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings 7PM

June 2, Thursday — Chenrezig Tsok Feast 7PM 

June 8, Wednesday – Precious Echoes 7PM

June 11, Saturday – Red Tara Tsok Feast 9-11AM

June 15, Wednesday – Way of the Bodhisattva Teachings POSTPONED

June 16, Thursday – Guru Rinpoche Tsok Feast 7:30PM PDT. Livestreamed with Rigdzin ...

Continue Reading →
0
Page 3 of 69 12345...»